2013 Battle Against Cystic Fibrosis All Star Rosters

The 12th annual Battle Against Cystic Fibrosis Basketball Classic will be held Friday, April 5 at Parkersburg South’s Oldham Athletic Center

The top high school seniors in the Mid Ohio Valley will compete against each other in an Ohio vs. West Virginia All Star game format

The girls game will be at 5:30 followed by the boys game at 7:30

Ohio Girls B.A.C.F. All Stars

Head Coach: Dan Liedtke

Deidra Combs; Fort Frye (Captain)
Laken Camino; Frontier
Kaitlyn Cozzens; Marietta
Amy Fleming; Warren
Micayla Hupp; Fort Frye
Morgan Liedtke; Fort Frye
Cassidy McCullough; River
Alicia Murphy; Ironton
Jordann Rauch; Warren)
Ariel Schweickart; Ironton
Kayla Swiger; Fairland
Mackenzie Ullman; Warren
Alexis Walsh; Marietta
Emile Weaver;

West Virginia Girls B.A.C.F. All Stars

Head Coach: Kelly Sine

Audra Clark; St. Marys (Captain)
Melonna Carmichael; Ravenswood
Brooke Cieslewski; Williamstown
Logan Cosper; Paden City
Carley Ellison; Williamstown
Leah Hughes; Parkersburg Catholic
Dani Moore; St. Marys
Hannah Murray; Ravenswood
Rachel Nill; Parkersburg Catholic
Maddie Roedersheimer; Parkersburg Catholic
McKenzie Smith; Williamstown
Tristin Toman; Ritchie County
Kennedy Walker; Parkersburg
Imani Ward; Parkersburg
Miranda Workman; Parkersburg South

Ohio Boys B.A.C.F. All Stars

Head Coach: Matt Combs

Shon Smith; Fort Frye (Captain)
Jacob Blank; Nelsonville-York
Cody Caldwell; River
Max Carney; Federal Hocking
Devon Francis; Cambridge
Dakota Hoffman; Belpre
Braden Jones; Alexander
Jordan Kidd; Vinton County
Cody Midkiff; Fairland
Tristan Myers; Logan
Justus Ousley; Wellston
Shawn Parsons; Federal Hocking
Brett Price; River
LB Remy; Vinton County
Ben Standiford; Cambridge

West Virginia Boys B.A.C.F. All Stars

Head Coach: Mike Fallon

Mark Winters; Magnolia (Captain)
Jamie Arnold; Wood County Christian
Anthony Avilles; Gilmer County
Austin Bayless; St. Marys
Tyler Bolen; Parkersburg South
Trevor Britton; Parkersburg
DJ Burgess; Ritchie Co
Andrew Cosper; St. Marys
Logan Cox; Parkersburg South
Andrew Davis; Ritchie Co
Doug Dennis; Parkersburg South
Darren Heintzman; Tyler Con.
Dylan McCartny; Point Pleasant

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus