Miller Honored by Big Ten

Ohio State quarterback Braxton Miller was named the Big Ten Quarterback of the Year. The sophomore QB accounted for over 3,300 yards and 28 touchdowns this season while leading the Buckeyes to a 12-0 season. Miller is also a finalist for the Davey O'Brien Award.

Ohio State Defensive Lineman John Simon was named the Big Ten Defensive Lineman of the year after leading the conference with 9 sacks. Both players were also named to the All Big Ten 1st Team.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus