WVU Sports Headlines

WVU, Baylor Game Sold Out

Posted: 10/13/2014 - West Virginia's home game against No. 4 Baylor on Saturday, Oct. 18, at Milan Puskar Stadium at noon is officially a sellout.

WVU Volleyball Wraps Up Nonconference Slate

Posted: 10/01/2014 - Taking a break from league action, the West Virginia University volleyball team will wrap up its nonconference slate when it travels to Huntington on Wednesday for a tilt with in-state foe Marshall at the Cam Henderson Center.

WVU 2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Posted: 09/29/2014 - West Virginia University and the Big 12 Conference announced the game times and television schedule for the 2014-15 men's basketball season.

2015 WVU Gymnastics Schedule

Posted: 09/26/2014 - West Virginia University Director of Athletics Oliver Luck announced the 2015 gymnastics schedule.

WVU 2014-15 Wrestling Schedule

Posted: 09/24/2014 - West Virginia University Director of Athletics Oliver Luck announced the 2014-15 wrestling schedule.

More WVU Sports Headlines

WVU Men's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday, Nov. 6, Glenville State (exhibition), TBD
Monday, Nov. 12, at Gonzaga, 11:59 pm
Thursday, Nov. 22, vs. Marist (Lake Buena Vista, Fla.), Noon
Friday, Nov. 23, at Old Spice Classic, TBD
Sunday, Nov. 25, at Old Spice Classic, TBD
Thursday, Nov. 29, VMI, TBD
Wednesday, Dec. 5, vs. Marshall (Charleston, W.Va.), 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8, Virginia Tech, 4 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11, at Duquesne, TBD
Saturday, Dec. 15, vs. Michigan (Brooklyn, N.Y.), 8 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19, Oakland, TBD
Saturday, Dec. 22, Radford, TBD
Sunday, Dec. 30, Eastern Kentucky, TBD
Saturday, Jan. 5, Oklahoma, 4 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 9, at Texas, 9 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12, Kansas State, 1:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16, at Iowa State, 9 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19, at Purdue, 2 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23, TCU, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26, at Oklahoma State, 1 pm
Monday, Jan. 28, Kansas, 9 pm
Saturday, Feb. 2, at Texas Tech, 1:30 pm
Monday, Feb. 4, Texas, 9 pm
Saturday, Feb. 9, at TCU, 4 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 13, at Baylor, 9 pm
Saturday, Feb. 16, Texas Tech, 4 pm
Monday, Feb. 18, at Kansas State, 9 pm
Saturday, Feb. 23, Oklahoma State, 2 pm
Wednesday, Feb. 27, Baylor, 8 pm
Saturday, Mar. 2, at Kansas, 2 pm
Wednesday, Mar. 6, at Oklahoma, 9 pm
Saturday, Mar. 9, Iowa State, 1:30 pm
Wed-Sat, Mar. 13-16, Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship, TBD

Tickets

Men's & Women's Basketball

Get Tickets!
www.wvugame.com

West Virginia University

2014 Football Schedule

Aug 30, 2014 vs. Alabama (Chick-fil-A Kickoff Game)
Sep 06, 2014 Towson
Sep 13, 2014 at Maryland
Sep 20, 2014 Oklahoma*
Oct 04, 2014 Kansas*
Oct 11, 2014 at Texas Tech*
Oct 18, 2014 Baylor*
Oct 25, 2014 at Oklahoma State*
Nov 01, 2014 TCU*
Nov 08, 2014 at Texas*
Nov 20, 2014 Kansas State*
Nov 29, 2014 at Iowa State*

* - Big 12 Conference game

WVU FIGHT SONG
& CHANTS!




Click Here

Online Sports Poll

How will the WVU vs. TCU game play out

TCU wins close one
TCU wins big
WVU wins close
WVU wins Big

Poll sponsored by:

TheNewsCenter One Television Plaza Parkersburg, WV. 26101 304-485-4588
Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability
Gray Television, Inc.