WTAP - Station - Advertising Information

SALES MANAGEMENT

Ken Long

VP/General Manager/General Sales Manager

304-485-4588 ext 105

Ken.long@thenewscenter.tv

Stephanie Sams

Local Sales Manager

304-485-4588 ext 108

Stephanie.sams@thenewscenter.tv

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Carolyn Bolton

National/Regional Sales

304-485-4588 ext 111

Carolyn.bolton@thenewscenter.tv

Ben Bowers

Local Sales

304-485-4588 ext 102

ben.bowers@wtap.com

Julia Maloney

Local Sales

304-485-4588 ext 113

Julia.maloney@thenewscenter.tv

Debbie Hinton

Local Sales

304-485-4588 ext 116

Debbie.hinton@thenewscenter.tv

David Howell

Local Sales

304-485-4588 ext 158

james.howell@thenewscenter.tv

Katie Wise

Digital Point Person

Sales Assistant

304-485-4588 ext 114

katie.wise@thenewscenter.tv

WTAP Contact Information

Click Here to Contact Us

WTAP
One Television Plaza
Parkersburg, WV. 26101
304-485-6397

Questions or comments for News, Weather or Sports:
news@wtap.com

Ken Long - Ext. 105
Station Vice President and General Manager
ken.long@wtap.com

Sarah Misel - Ext. 106
Accounting and Human Resources
sarah.misel@wtap.com

Dirk Kreiss - Ext. 120
Programming and Promotions Director
dirk.kreiss@wtap.com

Jeff Nutter - Ext. 117
Creative Director
jeff.nutter@wtap.com

Phillip Hickman - Ext. 122
News Director
phillip.hickman@wtap.com

Jim Wharton - Ext. 127
Sports Director
jim.wharton@wtap.com

Ryan Kaufman (Mon-Fri 12 A.M.-9 A.M.) - Ext. 228
Daybreak Producer
ryan.kaufman@wtap.com

Larry White - Ext. 110
Production Manager
larry.white@wtap.com

Kevin Buskirk - Ext. 131
Engineering
kevin.buskirk@wtap.com

Closed Captioning
Submit your Closed Captioning trouble info here.

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click on the link below.

CBS Audience Services