If you have a question, comment or concern about Closed Captioning on any of TheNewsCenter television stations, please click the link below to fill out a form or contact ROGER SHEPPARD, Vice President and General Manager of TheNewsCenter.

He can be contacted in the following ways:

Mail: TheNewsCenter, One Television Plaza, Parkersburg, WV 26101 E-mail: gm@thenewscenter.tv
Phone: 304-481-8110
FAX: 304-422-3920

For troubleshooting, please submit an email to:
productionmanager@thenewscenter.tv

If you must send a FAX, please feel free to do so. But a follow-up call or e-mail to the above phone number or e-mail address, alerting us to your FAX, will help prevent your FAXed message from getting lost among many others that are received on this shared FAX line.

Click Here for Form

TheNewsCenter Contact Information

Click Here to Contact Us

TheNewsCenter
One Television Plaza
Parkersburg, WV. 26101
304-485-4588

Ken Long Ext. 105
Station Manager, Vice President
gm@thenewscenter.tv

Questions or comments for News, Weather or Sports:
news@thenewscenter.tv

Sarah Misel Ext. 106
Accounting
accounting@thenewscenter.tv

Ken Long Ext 104
General Sales Manager
ken.long@thenewscenter.tv

Dirk Kreiss Ext. 120
Programming and Promotions Director
programming@thenewscenter.tv

Jeff Nutter Ext. 117
Creative Director
creativedirector@thenewscenter.tv

Phillip Hickman Ext. 122
News Director
phillip.hickman@thenewscenter.tv

Jim Wharton Ext. 127
Sports Director
sports@thenewscenter.tv

(Mon-Fri 12am-9am)
Daybreak Producer
daybreak@thenewscenter.tv

Larry White Ext. 110
Production Manager
productionmanager@thenewscenter.tv

Kevin Buskirk Ext. 131
Engineering
engineering@thenewscenter.tv

Closed Captioning
Submit your Closed Captioning trouble info here.

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click on the link below.

CBS Audience Services