TheNewsCenter Contact Information

TheNewsCenter
One Television Plaza
Parkersburg, WV. 26101
304-485-4588

Roger Sheppard Ext. 105
Station Manager, Vice President
gm@thenewscenter.tv

Questions or comments for News, Weather or Sports:
news@thenewscenter.tv

Launa Rose Ext. 106
Accounting
accounting@thenewscenter.tv

Ken Long Ext 104
General Sales Manager
ken.long@thenewscenter.tv

Dirk Kreiss Ext. 120
Programming and Promotions Director
programming@thenewscenter.tv

Jeff Nutter Ext. 117
Creative Director
creativedirector@thenewscenter.tv

John Fortney Ext. 122
News Director
john.fortney@thenewscenter.tv

Jim Wharton Ext. 127
Sports Director
sports@thenewscenter.tv

Amy Kauffman (Mon-Fri 12am-9am) Voicemail 228
Daybreak Producer
daybreak@thenewscenter.tv

Phillip Hickman Ext. 134
Assignment Editor, 5PM Producer
phillip.hickman@thenewscenter.tv

Larry White Ext. 110
Production Manager
productionmanager@thenewscenter.tv

Kevin Buskirk Ext. 131
Engineering
engineering@thenewscenter.tv

Closed Captioning
Submit your Closed Captioning trouble info here.


TheNewsCenter One Television Plaza Parkersburg, WV. 26101 304-485-4588
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 7319446 - thenewscenter.tv/a?a=7319446