Pro Football Hall of Fame welcomes seven new members

CANTON, Ohio (AP)- The Pro Football Hall of Fame welcomed seven news members and they were:

Quarterback Kurt Warner, a Super Bowl MVP with the Rams and four-time pro bowler.

Stellar running backs in league MVP LaDanian Tomlinson and two-time Super Bowl champ Terrell Davis.

Cowboys owner Jerry Jones who bought the Dallas cowboys back in the 80's for about $140-million. Now the franchise is worth an estimated four-billion dollars.

Two defensive standouts - Six-time pro-bowler Jason Taylor and five-time pro-bowler with the Seahawks, Kenny Easley,

Last but not least, kicker Morten Andersen, the NFL's all-time scoring leader.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station. powered by Disqus