WTAP - Jan Dils Golden Apple Award - Serving Parkersburg, WV and the entire Mid-Ohio Valley

Golden Apple Award Winners Jewelery provided by Baker and Baker Jewelers of Marietta
Nominate your favorite local teacher who's making a difference! Just fill out the form below
 and click "Nominate Teacher."


**Click Here to View the Winners**






1.Teacher Name
3.1. Describe the teacher's dedication to his/her job.*
4.2. How does the teacher demonstrate a willingness to go the "extra mile?"*
5.3. Does the teacher get along well with co-workers and/or parents? Explain.*
6.4. How has the teacher demonstrated compassion for his/her students?*
7.5. How is the teacher involved with the students outside of the classroom?*
8.Your Name
9.Your E-Mail Address
10.Your Phone Number
11.Please enter your date of birth.
Month* Day* Year*

12.Terms and Conditions
I have read, understand, and agree to the Website usage agreement and privacy policy.
* represents required fields
You must be 18 years of age to submit.

Golden Apple Winners

Barbra Morgan/Neale Elementary School - April 2018

Jocelyn Majoy/Waterford Elementary School - March 2018

Allen Clark/Warren Local High School - February 2018

Mike Fallon/Parkersburg South High School - January 2018

Nici Liotti/Parkersburg High School - December 2017

Kristyn Smith/North Christian School - November 2017

Cathy Dunaway/St. Mary's Catholic School - October 2017

Holmes Marty/Blennerhassett Elementary School - September 2017

Pam McClain/Parkersburg High School - May 2017

Jack Waugaman/Williamstown High School - April 2017

Kristi Miller/Criss Elementary School - March 2017

Courtney Clark/Warren Local School District - February 2017

Lori Zyla/Parkersburg High School– January 2017

Morgan Trout/Waverly Elementary School - December 2016

Thomas Godwin/Parkersburg Catholic High School – November 2016

Scott McCormick/Mineral Wells Elementary School – October 2016

Jennifer Wright/Frontier High School – September 2016