Purchase WTAP News Stories


WTAP (Parkersburg) Monitoring Companies
   
Critical Mention Sales Dept. Phone: (866) 263-1291
Order Online: www.findmyclip.com
Critical Mention typically charges customers about $300/clip.
   
NDS Viewers should contact the following individual NDS affiliate:
Metro Monitor
612 37th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35222
Phone: (800) 861-5255

Viewers referred by Gray will be charged a maximum of $99 per CD, DVD, transcript, or digital download for a clip of 10 minutes or less.
   
WOVA (Parkersburg) Monitoring Company
   
Critical Mention Sales Dept. Phone: (866) 263-1291
Order Online: www.findmyclip.com
Critical Mention typically charges customers about $300/clip.
   

Contact WTAP Managers & Staff

Click Here to Contact Us

WTAP
One Television Plaza
Parkersburg, WV. 26101
304-485-6397

Questions or comments for News, Weather or Sports:
news@wtap.com

Ken Long - Ext. 105
Station Vice President and General Manager
ken.long@wtap.com

Sarah Misel - Ext. 106
Accounting and Human Resources
sarah.misel@wtap.com

Dirk Kreiss - Ext. 120
Programming and Promotions Director
dirk.kreiss@wtap.com

Jeff Nutter - Ext. 117
Creative Director
jeff.nutter@wtap.com

Phillip Hickman - Ext. 122
News Director
phillip.hickman@wtap.com

Jim Wharton - Ext. 127
Sports Director
jim.wharton@wtap.com

Ryan Kaufman (Mon-Fri 12 A.M.-9 A.M.) - Ext. 228
Daybreak Producer
ryan.kaufman@wtap.com

Larry White - Ext. 110
Production Manager
larry.white@wtap.com

Kevin Buskirk - Ext. 131
Engineering
kevin.buskirk@wtap.com

Closed Captioning
Submit your Closed Captioning trouble info here.

POLITICAL BROADCAST ADVERTISING:
Mike Jones
Director of National Political Sales
Gray Television – Washington, DC
desk: (202) 400-0598
mike.jones@gray.tv

CBS Programming

For questions about any CBS Program airing on this station, please click on the link below.

CBS Audience Services